burger-menu

Contact

Florida Collectors Association, Inc

2019-2020 Board of Directors

HOME





Board of Directors

President
 
Matt Kiefer
The Preferred Group of Tampa
Tampa, FL
(813) 251-0802
Matt.kiefer@preferredgroupoftampa.com

President Elect
Skip Kohlmyer
Shepard, Smith, Kohlmyer & Hand, P.A.
Maitland, FL
(407) 622-1772
skohlmyer@shepardfirm.com

Vice-President / ACA Council Delegate
David Kelley
The Preferred Group of Tampa
Tampa, FL 
(813) 251-0802
david.kelley@preferredgroupoftampa.com

Treasurer / Treasurer
Michael Debski
Debski & Associates
Jacksonvill, FL

(904) 425-0901
Mdebski@MTDALaw.com

Immediate Past President /
ACA Council of Delegate

Melissa Nash
West Palm Beach, FL
(561) 694-4911

Director
Peter Barabash
Finmax Smart Capital, LLC
Greenacres, FL
(561) 323-5554
pbarabash@profinmax.com

Director
Jack Brown, III
Gulf Coast Collection Bureau, Inc.
Sarasota, FL 
(941) 923-5352
Brown3@gulfcoastcollection.com

Director
Lori Cameron
Connect International
Highland Park, IL
(321) 419-8684
Lori@connect-bpo.com

Director 
Neal Jagoda
Vo Apps
Atlanta, GA
(470) 809-6584
Neal.jagoda@voapps.com
 

Director
Pam Kirchner
BCA Financial Services, Inc.
Miami, FL, 33157
(305) 909-2213
Pam.Kirchner@bcafs.com

Director
Jeff Powell
Gulf Coast Collection Bureau, Inc.
Sarasota, FL
(941)-927-6999
jeff@collectionservices.com

Director
Christopher Roach 
Adams and Reese LLP 
Tampa, FL
(813) 402-2880
chris.roach@arlaw.com

Director
Al Rookard
Applied Innovation
East Wenatchee, WA
(509) 886-9800
Arookard@appliedinnovationinc.com

Director
Kris Royal
Repay
Atlanta, GA
(303) 500-8088
kroyal@repay.com

Director
Julie Thompson
Lotane & Associates
Cocoa, FL
(321) 636-4192
Julie@lotane.com

Staff

Executive Director

Debra Kildahl
ACA International 
Minneapolis, MN 
(952) 259-4211
kildahl@acainternational.org

Account Coordinator
Kelsey Voorhees
ACA International
Minneapolis, MN 
(952) 259-4211
voorhees@acainternational.org

Committee Chairs

Legislative Chair

Jack Brown, III
Gulf Coast Collection Bureau, Inc.
Sarasota, FL 
(941) 923-5352
Brown3@gulfcoastcollection.com

Audit Chair
Pam Kirchner
BCA Financial Services, Inc.
Miami, FL
(305) 909-2213
Pam.Kirchner@bcafs.com

Ethics Chair
Christopher Roach 
Adams and Reese LLP 
Tampa, FL
(813) 402-2880
chris.roach@arlaw.com

Membership Chair
Lori Cameron
Connect International
(321) 419-8684
Lori@connect-bpo.com