burger-menu

Contact

Florida Collectors Association, Inc

2019-2020 Board of Directors

HOME





President 
Matt Kiefer
The Preferred Group of Tampa
PO Box 2964
Tampa, FL 33601-2964
(813) 251-0802
Fax: (813)254-7026
Matt.kiefer@preferredgroupoftampa.com


President Elect
Skip Kohlmyer
Shepard, Smith, Kohlmyer & Hand, P.A.
407-622-1772
skohlmyer@shepardfirm.com


Vice-President
David Kelley
The Preferred Group of Tampa
PO Box 2964
Tampa, FL 33601-2964
(813) 251-0802
Fax: (813) 254-7026
david.kelley@preferredgroupoftampa.com

Treasurer
Michael Debski
Debski & Associates
Mdebski@MTDALaw.com

Secretary
Julie Thompson
Lotane & Associates
321-636-4192
Julie@lotane.com

Immediate Past President
Melissa Nash ARI
314 Clematis St Suite 201
West Palm Beach, FL 33401-4637
(561) 694-4911
Fax: (561) 214-4168

Executive Director
Renee Perrin
Florida Collector's Association, Inc.
P.O. Box 561136
Orlando, FL 32856
(407)-230-8889
Executive_Director@FLcoll.org

 


Ethics Chair Unit Director
Christopher Roach 
Adams and Reese LLP 
(813) 402-2880
chris.roach@arlaw.com

 

Audit Chair
Pam Kirchner
BCA Financial Services, Inc.
18001 Old Cutler Road, Miami, FL, 33157
(305) 909-2213
 Pam.Kirchner@bcafs.com

ACA Council Delegate - Unit Director
Melissa Nash ARI
314 Clematis St Suite 201
West Palm Beach, FL 33401-4637
(561) 694-4911
Fax: (561) 214-4168


ACA Council Delegate - Unit Director
David Kelley
The Preferred Group of Tampa
PO Box 2964
Tampa, FL 33601-2964
(813) 251-0802
Fax: (813) 254-7026
david.kelley@preferredgroupoftampa.com

Legislative Chair Unit Director
Jack Brown III
Gulf Coast Collection Bureau, Inc.
5630 Marquesas Cir.
Sarasota, FL 34233-3331
 (941) 923-5352
  Brown3@gulfcoastcollection.com

Audit Chair Unit Director
Pam Kirchner
BCA Financial Services, Inc.
18001 Old Cutler Road, Suite 462
Miami, FL, 33157
(305) 909-2213
Pam.Kirchner@bcafs.com

Director (Unit)
Kris Royal
Repay
303-500-8088
kroyal@repay.com

Director (Unit)
Jeff Powell
Gulf Coast Collection Bureau, Inc.
(941)-927-6999
jeff@collectionservices.com

Director (Unit)
Neal Jagoda
Vo Apps
Neal.jagoda@voapps.com

Director (Unit)
Al Rookard
Applied Innovation
Arookard@appliedinnovationinc.com

Director (Unit)
Peter Barabash
Finmax
561-323-5554
pbarabash@profinmax.com

Director (unit) Membership Chair

Lori Cameron
Connect International
321-419-8684
Lori@connect-bpo.com